NEWNew Admission Start For M.Ed., B.Ed., D.El.Ed., B.Sc., B.Com., B.A., M.A.(Hindi/Sociology) Courses 2024-25 NEW NEWNew Admission Start For Certificate Courses, Diploma Course, Advance Diploma Courses 2024-25 NEW गाँधी वोकेशनल कॉलेज में कैंपस प्लेसमेंट

Visitor In Our College

Shri Ramesh Chandra Lahoti Ji

Hon’ble Chief Justice of India (Retd.)

Ramesh Chandra Lahoti (born 1 November 1940) was the 35th Chief Justice of India, serving from 1 June 2004 to 1 November 2005.

Shri Kailash Satyarthi Ji

Nobel Peace Prize achiever

 Kailash Satyarthi (born 11 January 1954) is an Indian social reformer who campaigned against child labour in India and advocated the universal right to education. In 2014, he was the co-recipient of the Nobel Peace Prize, along with Malala Yousafzai,

Shri Digvijaya Singh Ji

Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha
Former chief minister of MP

Digvijaya Singh (born 28 February 1947) is an Indian politician and a Member of Parliament in the Rajya Sabha. He is also currently a General Secretary of the Indian National Congress party’s All India Congress Committee.

Shri Jaivardhan Singh Ji

Minister of Urban Development and Housing
Government of Madhya Pradesh

Jaivardhan Singh (born 9 July 1986) is an Indian politician and is the youngest member of Madhya Pradesh’s 14th Vidhan Sabha. He served as the Cabinet Minister of Urban Development and Housing in Kamal Nath Ministry, Government of Madhya Pradesh.


Former BJP minister in Madhya Pradesh